Home Bridal Photoshoot Wedding in The Forest! It’s a Double Dose of Bridal Flavor #WinterisHere

Wedding in The Forest! It’s a Double Dose of Bridal Flavor #WinterisHere

by WDN

Are you getting married in Winter? Then smile – because this wedding style shoot is just for You!

#WinterisHere bridal shoot is bulging with memorable ideas for couples who want dreamy and intimate weddings.

Some of the most notable vendors in the UK wedding industry came together for a winter themed shoot inspired by Game of Thrones (hence the shoot hashtag #Winterishere). The aim was to push our bounds of creativity and challenge what the norm is when it comes to weddings and wedding shoots- this led us to a wedding in the forest!

Want to look and feel like a princess and prince on your wedding day? Then you need to relax and enjoy this wow winter bridal inspiration perfect for modern and stylish couples.

Enjoy!

Photo Courtesy:

PLANNER: Fuschiaberry Events – @fuschiaberryevents
CINEMATOGRAPHY: Samon Films – @samonfilms
PHOTOGRAPHY: Atunbi – @atunbi
MAKEUP: Joy Adenuga – @joyadenuga
HAIR: Charis Hair – @charishair
JEWELLERY: Prestige Applause @prestigeapplause
DECORATION: Anaiah Grace – @anaiahgrace
SUIT: Anthony’s Collections – @anthonyscollections
DRESS: Yinka Alli – @yinkaalli
DANCEFLOOR: Puresound – @puresound_event_hire
CAKE: Monannie Cakes – @monanniecakes
SPECIAL EFFECTS: Signature Effects
MENU CARDS: The Letter Well – @theletterwell
MODELS:

Female Model @praiselawx

Male Model @playmy_keys

Leave A Reply

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

%d bloggers like this: